Skip to content

Macro heaven

Pearl necklace

For the last year or so, I’ve been taking a lot of jewelry photos with my point and shoot camera.  I was getting pretty fond of the old Canon PowerShot, and feeling pretty handy with it.  But, six months ago I scratched the snot out of the lens.  Now I finally have a new one.  A really long one. You should see the size of my camera bag.  When I go on hikes now, instead of looking at the scenery, I check out other peoples’ cameras.  Mine is definitely bigger.  And I’m in love, true love.  Look at what I’ve been snapping lately!

 

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Pat Karren #

    Great pictures! Not sure about the advertisement tho’! Hahaha

    October 24, 2011

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

